This is why fall is my favourite season! | Woodland Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

So, in Austria autumn is slowly rolling in. I am constantly on the hunt for good photos to post here and on my Instagram!
This is one of my favourite photos I ever took!

IMG_9651.png

Seriously, you need to get out there!
Autumn is such a wonderful season, the leaves turn all kinds of colours and especially in the morning when the mist hovers above the fields it feels so mystical to see such nice landscapes!

Aside from photography, fall is also very nice when it comes to temperature I find. It is not too hot nor too cold. At least here in Austria.

Is your favourite season also fall and do you like the photo?
Be sure to leave a comment!

See you in my next post,
@prored

Sort:  

Nices Bild, Steine eignen sich einfach so gut als Fotomotiv :D

Danke! Ja irgendwie schon.

That's admirable and excellent :)

Thank you very much!

This post has received a 13.74 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 36.38% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @prored!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33