Autumn is rolling in! | Woodland Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone!

I just wanted to share this image I took last weekend. I initially didn't like it but today I tried to re-edit it and I think I am actually quite happy with this image!

I also took another photo at the same location or at least close to. You can check that one out in an article I wrote a couple of days ago here.

Which photo do you like better, this one or the other one?

Anyways here is the image!

IMG_9634.png

I hope you liked it, be sure to leave some feedback in the comments!

See you in my next post,
@prored

Sort:  

Schönes Bild, ich kann mich nicht zwischen den beiden entscheiden😅

I loved it actually ... Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39