Pegs from my compound's cloth lines: Learning to focus on my new camera

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180518_170517_313.jpg

This is another of my earliest shots on my new camera (Nikon coolpix b500). Focusing is so much fun! I never want to stop as long as I'm holding my camera. I keep searching for distinct figures and just blur the rest out.

I'm still new to photography, but I love my progress so far and hope to get better everyday.

PEACE✌

Sort:  

I find that to be a really interesting shot! It has me wondering where the clothesline is, what was just drying on it, what will be hung on it in the near future, who will be tending to the laundry... I think this photo would make a good prompt for story-writing. :-)

That's so thoughtful, I never saw it that way, and now you've got me thinking too. Thanks for your wonderful comment!

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Love this! Pegs have such an interesting journey. Nice angle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56