SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1 - Celebrations

This is the best celebration ever in my life!

My wedding party!

There is no better celebrations...

celebration.jpg

Camera Model : Nikon D7000

Thanks
@progressivechef

Sort:  

If anyone had sprayed me on my wedding day I would have gone mad!!! Ha ha. Looks like you were having a blast though :-)

I just want to tell you now the sponsor contacted me and paid all prize money owed, so I have transferred your very generous donation back to you. Thank you again @progressivechef for your kindness, and hope to see you soon for some more cooking!!!

Hahahah! That's all my nephews and nieces having fun dear! I was not sprayed over dear!
Yes I just read about that dear, I'm so glad all is back to normal! See you soon!
Thank you
@progressivechef

Congratulations @progressivechef! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48