The sun view is amazing

in #photography7 years ago

This time I get a photo from my friend named dendy, he is a bank employee in my area. And he is very fond of traveling to the area tourist areas. Where this time I was distributed photos of sunrise and sunset. I really like the view with the refraction of sunlight as if I enjoy the light of the light. Especially in the time of the morning, it is much told in the poetry of the sun like illuminating the universe yangmana rays beneficial to all living things in this universe. Then I am very fascinated with the sun and its very beautiful rays.And this is sunrise :
IMG_0046.PNG
Not just the beautiful sunrise scenery, but when the sun rises as if to overcome the rising sun. Do you often see the sunset viewing? Try you noticed, let alone you see on the beach. The light is beautiful when it comes to the beautiful ocean.
IMG_0045.PNG
Really beautiful is not it? There is no beauty that I can compare with the drowning of sunlight.IMG_0047.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53