the perfect growth of cucumber

in #photography6 years ago

good morning friend, love steemit all, hopefully you are always blessed by god with good health and given a success in steemit, on this occasion I will share some photography pictures of healing cucumber fruit in my field.

image

this is a growth of cucumber fruit that has been planted then he grows like this time which is so fertile with always I take care in every morning and evening that I always shed with water so that he grows perfectly.

image

image

after a few days later this cucumber plant grew even faster with such astonishment, then I finally gave him a place for him to grow up so that later the cucumber will not grow on the ground.

You can see like the picture of my photography below that I gave him where he grew up.

image

image

you can see it as my image above like where after I give a place to he grew so amazing, why I gave him a place for later time fruitful easy to our quotation and his can grow with perfect without bent.

Thank you for visiting you to enjoy some photography interest

greetings from @prob

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 53.19% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @marlisa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56