a beautiful wild flower that grows above experts who are so beautiful

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning, guys, make love to steemit, I hope you are always in good health and always given success here. On this occasion I want to share some amazing flower photography on the fence.

image

a wild flower that grows in every expert by itself which is so amazingly beautiful and cool with its perfectly beautiful colors and colors.

every morning I always run away for the flexibility of my body, when I am running beside the fence I always look at the flower of this flower in the morning until I make it to take some of this flower photography to share with all my friends.

this wild flower in the morning he teaches so beautifully as in my photography and this flower during the day he will wither when he hits the sun and later in the morning he will bloom again.

image

image

image

image

all the results of this wildflower photography image from my own A37f oppo cellphone.

Thank you for visiting you to enjoy some photography interest

greetings from @prob

Sort:  

Nice shoot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83