Sort:  

hahahahahahah :)

Your very welcome to ask! This is the newest place I call home :)

edit: before here home really was a camp in the forest!

i like it!

Nothing more comforting than the shelter of a forest cabin...

Yeh its sweet, I havent really lived in a house type structure for a while, it bores the shit out of me.. But im living rent free and in a quiet place and saved this cabin from falling down. Did a full renovation inside of which I documented on here when I first joined, for entertainment and also the proof and timestamp on blockchain. If nobody comes in a certain amount of years then I can claim it 😉
I only did the work as yeh,its in a rich country and 5mins walk away is the ocean

Great idea, i hope you claim it, it's unlikely anyone deserves it more than you.. My family and i are actually working towards moving to an off-grid cabin, and a simpler life..
Surely you didn't spend a Norwegian winter living outdoors?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91