Pretty Kitty

image

Back from vacation and my kitten has been growing! She’s gained a pound (4lbs now!), and she’s getting longer. She also learned so manners. She spent time with my friend who has two older kittens. They seem to have taught her how to interact with humans (no biting or climbing up our legs anymore 😊). She’s such a beautiful addition to our family. We love her.

Sort:  

Aw how beautiful! Love her 😍 so cute:) hehe that’s great she doesn’t climb up your legs anymore 😜

I have a cat that visits me everyday outside my apartment, I spend about 5mins with her, sometimes longer. Sometimes I can hear her meow outside my room and I come to greet her! She’s so cute, here is a picture :)

5B4DE11A-8091-4E20-B04B-57AF44DDE29E.jpeg

Hi.
it is seen that it consents a lot, the pets always fill with joy the lives of who is close.
I suppose you will spend many hours playing with that cute kitten.

Yes, I see. she is a lucky cat

She is so beautiful, look at those eyes!
How can we not love them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79