Psychodelic Art of Kiev #2

in #photography7 years ago

At the request of my Steemit friends I continue to acquaint you with the unusual art objects of Kiev.

For example such cool peeing boys are just an element of a children's playground.

IMG_3622.JPG

The original sculpture called Rain is adorned by one of the city parks.

IMG_3616.JPG

IMG_3615.JPG

Near this sculpture you can sit on such an amazing bench

IMG_3619.JPG

And how about sitting on such a bench? ))

IMG_3620.JPG

Kiev is an amazing city, it is worth to get to know it ))

https://steemit.com/photography/@prettytoon/some-interesting-features-of-my-native-city-hedgehog-in-the-fog-for-excample

To be continued.

19389772_328812970888437_354896773_n.jpg

Sort:  

Its such an amazing city to have all Theis cool and unique style of art all around really enjoying these posts

Resteemed

Great Thanks! I highly appreciate your comment

The first photo is priceless. I just laughed seeing that @prettytoon and thanks! I am also not certain on this one but I think you have to add : Image Source: @prettytoon to get the best payout

I'm very pleased to read your comment! Thank you very much!

The statues you are showing are getting more and more disturbing. I would call it "wtf-art". But nice to know there is something different out there. You can think and discuss about that kind of art. A statue of a king or a philosopher does not have so much potential for discussion .

Beleive me there are a lot of traditional statues in Kiev. But you are quite right - they do not have so much potential for discussion. Such art-objects are not surprising. They are everywhere, in any city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35