Introducing Poetry Meets Photography


A poem is a picture that you can't see and a picture is a poem that you can't read. How about we create pieces that can both be seen and read?

Starting this month, I will be launching an art project called #poetrymeetsphotography.

This project is aimed at uniting two powerful kinds of artists: the photographer and the poet.

I will be working with passionate and skilled photographers and poets to create timeless pieces for your enjoyment.

I'm really excited about this project and I'm happy that I can share it with you all. Sit tight and watch out for the first entry of #poetrymeetsphotography. Xoxo

Sort:  

Hey @prettydiferent,
Your post "Introducing Poetry Meets Photography" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


😻😻😻 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😉😄😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49