|| Reasons to wear Black 🖤 # 1 It_Goes_with_Anything ||

in #photography6 years ago

83568bac-f9dd-4741-8a44-69f887ce2d49.jpeg


I don't give a Fu*k to whatever I am messed up with, I prefer Smile😀 as a Sword to fight a battle with it.

All I suggest is ," Give your friend an Opportunity to help you in any kind of Life Problems you are stuck with."
There's a good Probability to switch your Mood😉.
#Your_Steemit_friend @premraval010 😇
#True_Freindship_Echoes_In_Eternity 😉


"I am eager to read your Opinions about this post."
Love, Regards & Respect for you !!
|| Stay Connected ||

!steemitworldmap 19.075984 lat 72.877656 long description d3scr

Let me know in the comments, How's your choice about wearing black?

Feel free to reach for any kind of Help you are ever in need of.💙


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You look stunning in black my friend girls will be swooning over you 😍😍😍

He is a true gentleman!

I am grateful to your Mr. @greatvideos
Maybe the humbleness in me is a reflection to get into your frequency.

Thanks @ankarlie
Haha, you might be Exaggerating, I am not that good. Maybe i can impress them via my wit & ideas. Beauty is just the guest next door.

Thanks for your Compliments @ankarlie !!

Hi Prem
My Achain Account is now ready and live with a tiny contest
Can you please join it
Thanks friend!

Sure Sir.
I did post my comment over the choice between Blockchain based Crypto & Conventional banking System.

Thank you very much friend
!

I'm in love with black things :)

Woah, we have Mutual Choice !!

Nothing goes wrong with black and it is the kind of color that is good for everyone as the famous quotation say, Black is beautiful and it is indeed beautiful with you wearing it @premraval010

Oh my goodness, I genuinely love your Compliment.
Thanks @jennybeans
I would feel Fortunate to befriend you.

|| Happy Existence ||

Me too @premraval010 follow you already

I agree! That’s why I have a lot of black clothes.

Another reason for you to wear black @premraval010 is that you look good in it! :)

Thanks @ohkaaay
I acknowledge your compliment.

Kamu terlihat tampang bro

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.09% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @premraval010!

You got a 1.27% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @premraval010!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44