[MY Garden] mesmerizing beauty of Flora

in #photography6 years ago

Mobile photography


Here are some pictures of flowers that I captured from my Cell Phone, My mother cares for this flowers, and well I must say she gives her almost times gardening the flowers, & it's my pleasure to take some snaps of these blossoms, and I just loved to share my photography to all the Steemians!* Hope you like my photography, If you like my work, Hope for your positive response! You are free to comment, Thank You, Dear steemians!
I captured the natural blossoms of flora of my garden with my Samsung C9 Pro.


f5.jpg




f2.jpg




f3.jpg




f7.jpg




f8.jpg




f10.jpg




f4.jpg




f6.jpg




f9.jpg



Please don't forget to upvote @praxantp if you like my Photography. If you want more posts from me then please feel free to comment. I will be following you! Thanks.

st.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers,you are a good photographer too, are you an horticulturist,i want know more about flowers

Dengan senang hati saya datang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88