Water Cooler Vs The Lamp (Post also translated to Japanese, Korean and Chinese Language)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Steem 30 Edit.jpg

Minimalist Photography

- Minimalism Type: Minimalism as Less Elements

- Subject: Water Cooler and The Lamp

- Aesthetic Elements:

a) Traditional Old Style Water Cooler

b) Street Lamp

c) Textured India Wall

- Style: Looking Up

- Camera Used: Canon 600D

- Lens Used: Canon 55-250 mm Zoom Telephoto Lens

- Location: Hawa Mahal, Jaipur (India)

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Also shared with my Twitter Followers

https://twitter.com/prakashghai/status/900399886763384832

Previous Post

Note: This post has been translated to 3 other Languages namely Japanese. Korean and Chinese, as Minimalist Photography is popular in these countries. Hashtags Japan, Kr and Cn has been used.

Japanese Translation

ミニマリスト写真

- 最小主義のタイプ:最小要素としての最小主義

- 件名:ウォータークーラーとランプ

- 審美的要素:

a)伝統的な旧式の水冷却器

b)街灯

c)質感のあるインドの壁

- スタイル:見上げる

- 使用したカメラ:Canon 600D

- 使用レンズ:Canon 55-250 mmズーム望遠レンズ

- 場所:Hawa Mahal、Jaipur(インド)

@PrakashGhai のために私に従ってください

前の投稿

Korean Translation

미니멀리스트 사진

- 미니멀리즘 유형 : 더 적은 요소로 미니멀리즘

- 주제 : 물 냉각기 및 램프

- 심미적 인 요소 :

a) 전통적인 올드 스타일 워터 쿨러

b) 가로등

c) 인도 벽에 질감이 있음

- 스타일 : Looking Up

- 사용 된 카메라 : Canon 600D

- 사용 렌즈 : Canon 55-250 mm 줌 망원 렌즈

- 위치 : Hawa Mahal, Jaipur (인도)

@PrakashGhai를 더 보려면 나를 따라주세요.

이전 글

Chinese Translation

极简摄影

- 极简主义类型:极简主义作为较少的元素

- 主题:水冷却器和灯泡

- 美学元素:

a)传统旧式水冷机

b)路灯

c)纹理的印度墙

- 风格:抬头

- 相机使用:佳能600D

- 镜头使用:佳能55-250毫米变焦远摄镜头

- 位置:Hawa Mahal,斋浦尔(印度)

跟随我更多 @PrakashGhai

###上一篇文章

Thank you :) !!

Sort:  

No matter where I see these photos I can tell they are yours without reading the text. Love your distinctive style.

Very nice :-)

You are welcome

The colors are beautiful in this photo, thanks for the share.

Thank you :) :) and Welcome !

prakashghai Prakash Ghai tweeted @ 23 Aug 2017 - 16:50 UTC

Water Cooler Vs The Lamp (Post also translated to Japanese, Korean and Chinese Language) — Steemit

steemit.com/photography/@p… / https://t.co/vAk3Rxwtb0
#摄影 #사진술 #写真

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

The Colours have been used Beautifully...Minimalistic Photography at best...your most of the Posts are about minimalist and i like that...
P.S. how did you translate the posts, Do you know all these Languages?

Hi

Good Evening !!

Thank you for your feedback and Yes I only Post Minimalist Photography.

As for the Translation Question...

No, I dont know all these languages... I used Google Translator Instead :)

Good Day !!!

Water cooler on a photo that looks like water color ;) It's a cool composition and fine color contrast @prakashghai.

I think this is the most 'crowded' picture I've seen of yours haha, and still love it!!! Why the translations by the way?? I'm learning Chinese now, but only speaking so I couldn't quite read but always glad to try! :D

;) This is still less crowded.. there is Maximalism also there - which I will post in Future..

The translations because Minimalism is Very Popular in those Countries... Especially Japan and Korea.

One of the Earliest Pages on Minimalism on Instagram that I used to follow and I got featured on was @Korea_Minimal -- of course Later I started the @LearnMinimalism Page and the hashtag #LearnMinimalism has 390000 submissions in 2 years and I myself started curating but eventually shut the page

I just found you on instagram - you have more than one account and so many followers, congrats wow! :D

haha yes

I have two account and many followers.. Thank You :)

Haha it would be so amazing to see 'busy' pictures from you that you usually post minimalist ones! :D
Aha! I didn't know about that (actually about Japan a bit, but not Korea!) Smart move then :D
WOW!!! I will follow you then - I'm Photography Nomad, like my screen name here ;) https://www.instagram.com/photography_nomad/

ok sure ! I will check out my Instagram now

done ! Followed you back on Insta :D

just saw it, yayyy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19