Traffic Light and Clouds - Black and White Minimalist PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20170717_131557-1.jpg

  • I posted a similar shot before that was pure white and without the clouds. This is the original photo via which I made the earlier photograph.

Shot is taken via SamsungS6 on M.I. Road Jaipur (India)

I was waiting on the traffic signal on my bike. It was a 1 minute long stop.

I quickly took my mobile phone out of my pocket and clicked this overhead shot.

This was shot in Color but I found it to be better in Black and White.

Below is the link of the pure white edited version

https://steemit.com/photography/@prakashghai/traffic-light-lookup-minimal

Which version of the two Black and White Minimalist Shots do you like?

Please let me know in the comments section.

Have a nice day.

Regards

@PrakashGhai

Sort:  

Your photography is very nice.Again i am voting you.If you can,vote me again on my new post.

Great post
You are doing Great
Keep building

your post always too good :)
can you seen my dead body and aunt drawing post its realy good you naver seen before
if you like then folllooo me and voootee uuppp

I prefer the white one. The traffic light looks too dark and underexposed in this one. Why one do you prefer?

I prefer both ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56