The only model shoot that I ever did !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

She is Nimisha Verma - from Jaipur.

Nim 6 Edit.jpg

The only Model Shoot that I ever did.

Nim 7 Edit.jpg

Because she is an enlightened soul.

Nim 5 Edit.jpg

And because our vibes match.

Nim 8 Edit.jpg

Shot via Canon 600D, mostly 50mm Prime Lens.
Location: Jaipur- India

Sort:  

wow!!!!! beauty model!!!!!!!

Yes... Indeed she is very beautiful

She is very beautiful:) And also good photos

Yes she is. Thank you :)

beautiful photos. The light is the secret. upvoted and followed. feel free to check out my post and follow me back

Thank you followed you back

Great mood in the photos.
I have seen her work on Instagram, such and inspiration !

Yes.. she has a great Instagram profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85