Street Lamp Versus Blue Sky - Minimal Art Photography

in #photography7 years ago

LampBlueSky.jpg

Minimalist Photography

Minimalism TypeMinimalism as Less Elements
SubjectStreet Lamp
StyleLooking Up
Color TonesBlues, Red, Light Brown
Aesthetic Elementsa) Curve of the Lamp
b) Red Stripe / Streak on the Wall
c) Bright Clear Blue Sky
d) Textured Wall
Camera UsedCanon 600D
Lens UsedCanon 55-250 mm Prime Lens
LocationJaipur (India)
Previous Posts

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your photography,upvoted

Many Thanks :)

Where was that photo taken? Did you enhance or alter the blue sky colour? I've not seen a sky that blue & clear for months, probably years thanks to pretty much constant geoengineering. Sorry, should have read the post properly. Jaipur, India.

Yes..a bit of editing

This was taken at a fuel station with due permission :)

OK. I thought so. I've travelled around India and have been to Jaipur and I don't remember the skies being that blue and in fact, they were quite polluted in many places to be honest. Thanks for taking the time to reply. I'll upvote the post in a moment.

Sure.

You are Welcome

great post sir nice work done!!!followed you,if you are interested in health tips,please follow me at https://steemit.com/@yourchannal (,please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31