Sort:  

Nice shot.

I feel some kind of emotion...!
with this incredible photo
I´m inspired @prakashgahi Thanks to you

I dont know why, but I like it. Kind of reminds me of a warm summer night where I live.

This is ugly, remarkable how you 28 $ for it. Looks like a random snap. I don't want to be mean, but I have to say it. Look I made a "minimalist photo." I call it "traces of taste." Random photos are not impressive.

20170703_165828.jpg

I appreciate difference of opinion :)

I can only post and not influence how other people vote.

I have been shooting Minimalism for 3+ years. You can visit http://www.prakashghai.com to learn more about Minimalist Photography.

The above photo has less elements, there is distance, the objects appear small in size and there is Fine Art here as I have shot "Opposites", one light is On and the Other is Off.

Never mind you call it "random" :)

I like your photograph too. It would be fun to see your vision and Minimal Compositions :)

Its a matter of opinion - all art is subjective, but if you look at @prakashghai 's catologue of work here on Steemit you will see how this is just one small part of a whole.

Minimalism is a difficult to do well, and in my opinion, this is a very fine example. Tiny details have to be worked out in the viewer's imagination as well as eye. A casual observer might not see the very nice juxtaposition of 'one light on, one off', or the nicely composed leading lines.

This is not just a random shot - its is rather a 'chance' one. You see something interesting, you think how best to frame it.

I'm afraid your spoon is just dirty however - with no redeeming features!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50