Cornered #minimalism

in #photography7 years ago

minimalist-photography-challenging-circumstances-red-wall.jpg

Minimalist Photography

  • Shot via Canon 600D DSLR

  • Location: Jawahar Kala Kendra, Jaipur. INDIA

  • Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Sort:  

Good contrast of colors and simple composition, adequate for minimalistic expression @prakashghai. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thanks a lot !

I very much enjoy your minimalist works. This almost looks like a national flag when viewed with a 2D perspective.

Congratulations @prakashghai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh I did..haha

I dint realize

Parkash Sahab, I just loved it. Followed and up voted. Please pay attention on my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22