Bicycle Tyre Shadow Minimal - B&W vs Colored Mobile PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Shot 1 - Black and White

20170826_151412-1.jpg

Shot 2 - Colored

20170826_151401-1.jpg

Minimalist Photography

- Minimalism Type: Minimalism as Parts of the Whole

- Subject: A part of Bicycle Tyre

- Color: Both Black and White and Colored

- Aesthetic Elements:

a) Simple Geometric Shape i.e Curve

b) Shadows (Mirror Effect)

c) Showing a Part of a Subject Stimulates Imagination

- Style: Looking Down

- Camera Used: SamsungS6 Mobile Camera

- Location: M.I. Road, Jaipur (India)

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Previous Post

Sort:  

I am fascinated by your artistic eye and minimal photos. They are so gooood!!!

Thank You so Much :D

I just posted some new Black and White ones as well.. :D

It's beautiful how you work with form.

I like both! I'm more of a color photography person but in this one bw works well too! :D

I am glad it works in BW too for you

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41