How to perfectly do mobile photography?

in #photography6 years ago

Even i wondered before, how can i have a perfect photo from my mobile? People take such beautiful pictures. How do they do that? My phone is Lenovo, A606 and its almost been 3 and a half year that i am carrying this phone. Its not an expensive phone , It has a back camera of 6 Megapixel, you guys can imagine what kind of photo it would give but this phone had a good quality before when it was new, but as time passes by, gradually it started loosing its quality, one night i was in my bed, with my laptop on and listening to Harry Styles, Sign of time. not forgetting i was drinking wine. I don't know what happened to me i just unlocked my phone, opened the camera and took a photo , i was just shocked by the photo i took, because my sister keeps on complaining of how bad my photography skills are.
It was not a miracle, it was either the wine, or my hidden talent.... HAHAHAHAHAHA
Jokes apart, the picture below is the one that i clicked with 6 Megapixel camera, which has lots of scratches in it, We can easily imagine, how much scratches a phone can have in three and a half years and that was the day i understood that the only skill you need is FOCUSING.
So guys, just focus, focus and focus.
Please do let me know that if this tip helped you or not.
Will be posting more, from the experience I gain.
Bye Bye, Take care and always be grateful. Harry Styles.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53