You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST HOMESTEAD PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST ENTRY

in #photography7 years ago

We’re not on a big piece of land yet either, but I like to think of myself as a homesteader. I garden, keep bees and chickens, try to cook from scratch, etc. My entry was of my cat, because she’s been with me through my journey to becoming a homesteader. I’ve seen pictures of bees and other insects in people’s gardens and beautiful wild birds that just visited someone’s homestead. So, if you consider yourself a homesteader, or just have a homestead kind of heart, enter a pitcture of a creature you love! The more the merrier!

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah I could do that you're right.... you thing our tiny human counts as a homestead animal? I have tons of pictures of him..ooh that makes me think of something. Thanks for the ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80