Scotland Part #2: People Make Glasgow

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The atmosphere of this city is absolutely incredible. I was stuck in awe for a moment when I first stepped on Buchannan Street. This street has so much character and the people in the city have brought this area of Glasgow to life. 

I hope you enjoy these pictures :)

L.P.

Sort:  

Everyone needs to be following your feed, it's on another level!

Thanks mate! I knew this would be the best platform for my photos.

@powelluke It's great having you here, bro. The detail you're able to capture is incredible- and you're only gonna get better!

The quality of that first picture is astounding! Great post.

Followed :)

Thank you! I'm glad you like the post :)

Oh I wanna guh-oh. I spy a traffic cone...

Such a great place! Lol and I know supposably the traffic cone has been there for years. The authorities have given up taking it off because someone always puts it back on

haha, a soft reminder/ritual of the power of the people. I love it.

Reaaly amazing h vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Thank you! Glad you like them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97