IRAN, Mountaineering - Photography 1/2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Whenever you are tired and frustrated, whenever you can't focus, can't proceed and just need a place to be calm, ... pack your backpack and go to mountain.

Mountaineering is the best meditation ever, believe me!

P1130623.JPG

P1130627.JPG

P1130628.JPG

P1130691.JPG

P1130705.JPG

P1130734.JPG

P1130739.JPG

Sort:  

I like dead trees, and backlit trees, and landscapes.
You have good shots there!!

I hope many people will start posting their most creative photos, and making them available to others with creative commons..
For me, it's more fun to share, than try to make money with my photos.

I plan to post mine with links to the originals with full resolution, so the image details can be appreciated, since my new camera is 20mp, they are really amazing to see.

Thanks a lot and agreed with everything you said. For me posting my photos is real joy. I love to share my photos to everyone :)

Wow ... amazing place and amazing shots.

Wow amazing.
I like it.
Pleas follow me to pouyan...
Regard @madcool

Thanks and followed

Wow, these are incredible photos once again! The sky in the second to last shot is gorgeous. Out of curiosity, how many times have you visited Iran?

I'm Persian! I've been living in US since 2010 and before that I was living in IRAN.

Aha, that's awesome! I thought so but didn't want to assume.

Cool photography @pouyan,upvoted and followed you...please follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33