You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Steemit photo challenge 21 📷- Slovenia, Koper

in #photography7 years ago

Very nice pictures!!

Big upvote for Koper. I saw in you blog that you've visited Bled, Lendava, Portorož, Vipava. I am still waiting for a picture from Ljubljana? You can check my blog and see if you recognize any of the pictures in my #introduceyourhometown for Ljubljana or check a hiking route from the beautiful Vipava valley and see how it looks from above.

Follow and good luck with hitchhiking!

Sort:  

Dear @poss Thank you for your nice comment. Actually, I have lived in Slovenia for 1 year. Slovenia is so special for me because I have many special memories that I have lived there. I am sorry I don't have nice pictures about Ljubljana. :) but I have some pictures you might like them. :) I check your Gradiska tura post and I loved it, Vipava looks even more great from above. I saw even my house that I lived there before. :) Thank you for finding me. We should keep in touch and follow each other. Nasvidenje :)

I will definitely follow you!

I love Gradiska tura I've been there twice this year and i won't say i won't go couple of more times. The view over the Vipava valley is really amazing and the route itself is one of my favorite.

It's so funny how we found each other, maybe i'll stop next time and do some Vipava photos for you to remember your stay in Slovenia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44