Naked Car Surfing in Death Valley

Well if you are out traveling at some stage in life you always encounter empty roads and locations which perfectly suits your need to do something crazy. I never had the opportunity to simply car surf and thought this would be a great spot to experience that feeling. So everything was set up and ready. But somehow I decided, if i am going to do this, i would like to explore this feeling as free and natural as possible :P

Thus, this second shoot came to life, after we have been running around on the road like in my previous post. Two great moments of my life, which truly reminded me that i am alive :)
Captura de pantalla 2017-08-17 a las 14.36.49.png

So, what do you think? What about your moments ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73