Purple Punch

20181107_144632.jpg

Feast your eyes on the newest nug that came in, "Purple Punch". The plug didnt tell me that it was actually gonna punch me tho.. This nug is close to 2grams even though it looks closer to a half gram. The denseness is unreal and can only be compared to a rock. Even still, fuck using a grinder. I want all the beautiful kief on that nug as possible, so I use the caveman technique and I break that shit up by hand...And dont tell me you roll up over one of those trays like a hippie, who cares about the little snicklefritz that falls on the floor while your rolling.

Sort:  

Nice nug! It looks dense like cheese but almost crumbly like sour diesel and frosty. Yep, we're not surprised it's at least 2g.

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

You can also help this project by voting this comment ,Thanks to the @dustweeper service

at least someone finds some value in me :)

Being precisse ,we've found something valuable in your hand :)
Miss old times when I planted a few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83