📷ColorChallenge: Friday Blue - Brighton BeachsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"Individually we are one drop, together we are an ocean"

When I read this quote, Steemit came to my mind, I haven't been here for long but I already see how powerful and strong this community is, it's great to see the support and good vibes people share in here.

image
I took this photo back in June 2014 when I was living in Brighton, England. Such a peaceful and inspiring place. I loved spending the days at the beach, with a beer on my hand and admiring the endless ocean.

I hope you like it, have you ever been to Brighton? It is definitely my happy place, what's yours?
xx

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! Glad you liked it :)

welcome :)

What an amazing picture! I've been there once and it truly is peaceful, people are very nice as well!!

I would have to say my happy place is wherever there is a beach, I love the feeling of just laying in the sand, have a drink, the sun and swimming in the water.

Thanks for sharing this! :)

Thanks Daniel! :) so glad you liked it, Brighton is indeed amazing! xx

Its interesting that you find Brighton peaceful, for me it is a very vibrant place; but yes definitely a happy place 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85