Sort:  

I need to do some research on the latest Mark series canon camera. I absolutely love Canon. What do you shoot with now?

Theres some talk that Canon and Nikon will be releasing a mirrorless Full frame camera. I don't know what that would do to the way photos will be taken but I'm sure it will be a serious upgrade. There's so much research to do on the latest model. At this point, why think small? The new DSLR series should be coming out this year in August. I think thats more than enough time to earn some more rewards and get the camera of our dreams!

Right now I am only using my iPhone camera and sometimes my brother will use his phone camera which is much better than mine.
I will definitely do some research on my options! I think I will end up going with a Canon just have to decide which one!

The lenses is what matters most. You want high end prime lenses which won't work to it's full potential if you have a 70D like me. You want a full frame camera. The Mark series.. look into it.

For now, keep playing with your iphone. I've seen some amazing photos taken with Iphone. Then invest in something amazing with your rewards!

Thanks for the advice!! I will look into the Mark series!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45