You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Polaroids - Ready for Bed

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey Eve! There is just something about Polaroids! Love em!

My Sunday has been great, thanks for asking!
I have actually been outside taking pictures. Something I have not done for quite some time.
I also took the time to edit and upload them here. Have a look. I think you might like them. (:

How was the aviation show?

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

Going out with the camera is one of my favourite pastimes, as you might have already guessed, such a good way to spend a Sunday!

The show was pretty awesome, a lot more planes than I would have thought originally :)

I might have guessed, yes. :D

Allright! Will there be any pictures? And did you see any one in uniform you could drool over? :P

There will be A LOT of pictures! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44