sightings of thousands of birds in the sky of America

in #photography6 years ago

image

today as usual if the afternoon is home from work, As I was driving home, I looked toward the dark sky like a sign of rain it turns out ribuang birds are migrating somewhere where the goal I do not know.

because events like this rarely I see then I suggest keteman I who happened to ride with me because the direction of our house together to take pictures and immortalize images like this, I immediately took the camera hp for the picture taken by him, because if the picture is taken with the camera he is certainly very noisy because he must send the image to me.
because on the street when it was busy then he just took one picture only through the back window of the car that I open, the reason he was afraid if there was a car that came to him and got his head out of the car door glass.
although my heart was a little disappointed but I just kept quiet with his cowardly silly behavior, and if I could stop maybe I would stop the car to take my own picture above the sky, only then I was on the highway and could not just stop the car just.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05