This meme is no meme, but the truth!

in #photography6 years ago

Probably only a married man will understand it. Tomorrow is my 15th wedding day, and I can confirm this, to be 100% true. If you just accept this, your life will become so much easier (Truth be told... sometimes, we like it like that)

I found this shirt in Croatia. It was worn by a tourist who is now married for more than 30 years (happy as he told me). And he agreed to me making a pic of it... Later unfortunately I was not able to find that shirt for myself, so if someone could find it in an online shop, I would be happy to know about it.
(Pic shot with Lumix G80)

Yours
@pollux.one

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @pollux.one.

A very humourous post.

Apologies....I have no information on such a tee-shirt.

Congratulations!

Wishing you and yours all the best.

NB Hope the children are on the mend.

Congratulations for your 15 weddings. You are right, wives know better than google. If I will have founded t-shirt I will inform you on discord.

15th wedding day and you already agree to that. That's really something.
Screenshot_20180323-164039.png

Jaja, so ist das mit der Ehe :)
Sag ja und du kommst durch, wies dann aber um deine Finanzen und co. steht, wird man dann ja sehen ^^

I've seen that shop. The hard part about selling the shirt is Google is trademarked so you can't legally use their name. When I saw the shirt the first time I so wanted to add it to my Amazon inventory, but then realized that it wouldn't ever fly with them.

oh and Happy Anniversary a little early.

ha ha ha...funny photography....i need this type hasbent

best message in interesting way. Respect for relations.

hahahaha... so schaut´s halt, mein Freund! Ab einer gewissen "Reife" erkennt man, dass Wissen Macht ist, aber nichts Wissen auch nichts macht :)

... oder kurz: einfach nur JA sagen.

Gruß

There is no doubt at all that the most beautiful relationship in the world is of Husband and Wife. Here is my meme :P


Source

Ja, wie wahr, wie wahr. Nur die wenigsten Wissen ja das im Hafen der Ehe auch Kriegsschiffe liegen... Macht man sich den Spruch zu eigen lebt es sich viel entspannter in der Ehe 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37