Testing my new lens kit

in #photography7 years ago

In a workshop, I just learned that the best camera is always the camera that is available. This in mind, I just decided to pimp up a little bit the camera, that I have ALWAYS with me. My iPhone.

I was walking through my hometown, searching for some Xmas presents and stumbled upon a nice offer 3 in 1 lens kit.

Fisheye , wide angle and macro.

Well THIS I had to test for only about 10 bucks.

First the Fisheye

Without lenswith lens

Well... that's quite useful. It is blurry at the frame, still I imagine interesting angles outside. As a matter of fact you get a lot more on a pic than without the lens.

The wide angle

Without lenswith lens

That's a difference. The pic was made from the exact same spot with maximum angle possible. This looks like it will be very useful in future. BUT you have to take care theat the lense is really really perfectly put on your phone. Else you get ugly edges .

Finally the macro

without lenswith lens

THIS is amazing. I guess I don't have much to say about this.

Nothing will replace a good camera with good objectives / lenses. Nothing will replace experience and time. But when you are in a hurry and no camera is at hand. THIS turns your phone in a great tool.
Overall this is NOT the real thing, but compared price / outcome this is just amazing.

Wanna test this for your own? Here is a promotion link :-) gonna earn a buck with that.
http://amzn.to/2hMbmdO

Have fun!

yours

@pollux.one

Sort:  

How do you mount those lenses, case or clam.

It's a clam mount. Very fast but you really have to take care, else you got a strange "frame".

Cooles Set das Du da gefunden hast. Bin schon auf weitere Fotos gespannt...

You do have got the lens you needed :)
Best of luck with it ,will be looking forward to some great photographs ;)

lens looks really amazing cool shots

you have described three differents lens with its object, thats open the principle knowledge of lens activity.

outstanding photography.

@thank's for sharing

Impressive post , lenses are great and for them one need a quality camera 👍

Nicely explained all the kinds of modes I.e. fish eye, wide angle, macro shot and why camera has advantage over mobile phones. I joined steemit yesterday I posted my introduction post today few hours back , plz have a look there if u have enough free time, any suggestions are appreciated ☺

Great. But it seems to me that the photo is better without the lens.

It's seems like a great camera lenses and pictures is really grate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54