Shocking Pictures Of Melting Poles!

in #photography6 years ago

New shocking pictures taken from the north pole...
I shot them with Lumix G70, 12-60mm

First a drone shot for an alarming overview:
P1040362.JPG

Another drone pic... even more alarming:
P1040356.JPG

Now some pictures from the ground. I'll let them speak for themselves...

P1040351.JPG

P1040352.JPG

P1040358.JPG

P1040357.JPG

For those who did't get it:

Perspective matters, almost always!

P1040353.JPG

THX for reading / watching!

@pollux.one

Sort:  

Nice reminder that its always necessary to look at the bigger picture :P

Sure about seeing the bigger picture? The last shot was heavily cropped. I quickly ran it through my forensic toolbox and this is what I got:

bigger picture.jpg

As one can clearly see, the bulk of ice is unaffected.

Haha! Still not close to the North Pole though :P

Nice.. Comment, haha

Clearly now I am exposed as the cave troll, that I really am ...

😂

hallo wollte mich nur bedanken bei ihnen lg

I thank u @shaka for upvoting my post can u pls help me resteem it.......here is d link:

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@judeanth/applications-of-blood-group-systems

Help with upvotes and resteem pls

Wawwwww. that's a really amazing shot

thx for being the first person to get the message!

Some serious work man. If you ask what you are going to do about global warming, the only rational answer is to change the way in which we do transportation, energy production, agriculture and a good deal of manufacturing. The problem originates in human activity in the form of the production of goods. Great pictures though.

phenomenal photography

😂 Good one!

Great info photografic thanks friend for share it

if this continue, my land have to face a lot disaster. because expert bear that it this continue more than 20 district will go under water. it is socking news for a small country like bangladesh

WHOA!!!
IMPRESSIVE
I APPRECIATE YOUR POST...
CARRY ON

excillent photography U5dqqDn8VXLDRZDGPVwcKwZebMf619y_640x480.jpeg

Wow this is so amazing. What a beautiful world we live in.

Awwww i love snow..
Its an amazing place.
I love your photography

Haha..
I get it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47