Perspective...

in #photography7 years ago

One of the reason I'm a fan of photography, it's because it give me a chance to see things from different perspective. It's really important also in life. Sometimes we're too close to some topics and emotionally connected, that we can't or don't want to see bigger picture. It's smilier with photography.

dmuchane-slonce-watermarked.jpg

Sometimes I'm so focused on one detail or object, that I forgot to show wider perspective and context of it. But it can be also opposite, I show so many things on one picture, that audience doesn't know what's important for me and what I wanted to express by this picture.

dmuchane-slonce_hor-watermarked.jpg

So for those who are into photography as well as for those who want to improve their lives - move a bit, try different perspective.

Sort:  

Nice. Worth setting it up as profile pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43