A las 6 de la tarde

in #photography6 years ago

20180818_134452.jpg

Si vemos donde estamos, nos asombramos
Si vemos a donde hemos llegado, vemos el recorrido
Si vemos que hemos cambiado, vemos lo que hemos aprendido

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Oh well thanks! Yes of course I will subscribe

Congratulations @polilf ! You received a 15.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 3000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Hermosa fotografía. Muy lindo poema.
Saludos.

Hola muchas gracias! Me alegro que te haya gustado. Saludos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28