You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Long Exposure photography? [ A documentation of my experimental shots for this technique ]

in #photography6 years ago

Many take pictures but I do not think they understand so much. The way you have analyzed is really awesome. Your picture is also really appreciated. There are still some pictures to take pictures of all and there are some pictures to remember. Just remember to your picture.

Sort:  

I think I get what you truly mean in your comment. I guess I made it a habbit to observe the images that I've taken. Usually, I compare a bunch photos that I took and select whichever I think is the best. From there I begin to recall what have I done to achieve this picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65