You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Photography: Composition - Leading Lines

in #photography7 years ago

it was really practical and interesting post! I love all those shots you used for this article! But in the same time.. as an artist as a unprofessional landscape/nature photograph... I'm against rules. If I see something touching.. interesting and just breath taking... th only thing I can focus on is the fact that I need to capture it :) I know it sounds cheesy but that just me ;) Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I've always believed in the advice that you need to know the rules in order to break them. But some people seem to have an innate understanding and ability to do both -- perhaps that's natural talent!

Knowing when to break a rule, that's a true artist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57