Original Photography Series x Michael Barraza

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

More than a graphic designer, I see myself as a creator, conveying stories and images. With my head filled with innovation, The Word of God and Tim Burton Movies, I create solutions like 3D Motion Graphics and Virtual Reality provoking emotion in the public. All this on the border between art, craft and technological innovation, always with a black coffee within arms reach. I will always proudly battle the storms of pixels.

I bring you my first blog to tell you all that this would all be impossible without work ethic. Work ethic is something that you must want, others cannot simply show it to you. Some believe that work ethic is just a principle that should be applied to your craft, well THEY ARE WRONG! Work Ethic is the foundation in which you must lay all other aspects of your craft on.

©2018 Michael Barraza All rights reserved.

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54