Up, up and away ( part 2)

in #photography6 years ago

Up, up and away ( part 2)


Last week, I also posted on Friday about the hot air balloons I spotted floating above my house! And today I was blessed again with three amazing balloons paying us a visit!


Two of them were new to me and I really enjoyed seeing them flying high in the sky! I love it when they put on the burner. It gives it that little bit of extra swung for me.


IMG_8196.JPG



Fire in the sky!


The picture above is from a balloon I had not seen before! Perhaps I am turning into a real balloon spotter because every time I see a new one I get all excited! And when I get excited I mean really excited!


Clapping hands, jumping up and down, doing a happy dance and making a fool out of myself are normal when I get excited! My neighbors know it, my partner knows it, my mom knows it!


IMG_8208.JPG



Clap your hands, jump up and down....Enjoy the little things!


The second picture was also a new balloon for me! Yes, that me even more excited! Like I said above, the people close to me know what that means and they can prepare! HOWEVER... The people who pass us by on the streets do not know!


Does that stop me? HELL NO! I am happy and when I am happy the whole world can know about that! Why would I hide my happiness for anyone? Because they might think that I am a silly person for liking air balloons? Nope, I am always going to be myself and enjoy the little things in my own special way!


IMG_8209.JPG



Three is a charm!


Number three is the balloon I like to call the dutch one! I like simple names! It has the colors of the flag so why make it any harder? I have seen this on a few times this year and I am sure I will see it more often!


I might not be a Summer lover or fan but I do love the things that come with it like the balloons!


All pictures taken with a Canon 500D
Canon zoom lens 70-300mm



Thank you for reading my post!


Best wishes
@poeticsnake


54545.png



153183194142673214 (1).jpg

Sort:  

We don't know how much time are we going to spend in this world, so we have to live our life to the fullest and be happy with the small things, that's how the true happiness is compound! Would you want to ride on those balloons?

I want to scream NEVER buy you never know. I love seeing them from the ground! ((Laughs)) I am kinda scared to get into one to be honest!

You should try it someday!

Up up and Away!

wow grate keep it up

Yep! They seem a bit scary to me. How every I went skydiving once , I was shit scared! But enjoyed every second of it

SNEKKY!!!
You know I LOVE YOU, but Booster has changed their bidding, he is voting 1/2 strength now, twice as often and you overbid the bot just with your 20 Steem… Then 3 others piled on!
Be Aware that BOOSTER has CHANGED!

🤩

How U doing, My Sweet???

😋 😎 😍 😘

This post has received a 23.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @poeticsnake.

Wouldn't it be fun to ride up in one? haha... I am not sure a snek on a balloon is something you'd be into... Nice photos @PoeticSnake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84