Flower beauty and motivation!

in #photography7 years ago

Good evening Steemers all over the world!
It has been a busy time for me and it will stay that way for a while! Not that I am complaining, I like how things are going at the moment! 

I am enjoying every moment on this platform and the projects I am working on! Even though they take time and my sleep has been, well honestly... What is sleep again? I think that says enough and I am 100% many of you steemers know what I am talking about! 


At the moment I am working hard to get my new project going! The Dolphin Cocoon, and its all going according to plan so far! It is wonderful to feel the compassion and support from you all! While I do all this I lack in replying and that is something I am not proud of. I really wish I could kick myself under the butt at times but it is what it is at the moment! 

We are all human and I am just one single human and I have no option to clone myself right now. Would I do it? Well, it might be rather interesting to see myself walking around like a chicken who just lost her head! 


While reflecing and having a few moments to myself I wanted to write a post and share some pictures I took last week!


With everything going on in steemit land I just wanted to share some love in the form of flowers and a few nice words.

We all work hard and in a huge community like we are in there will be fights, arguments but if you keep in mind that we are all just human beings and we do not always react with reason but from the heart, maybe we will be able to find a middle road we can all enjoy! 

I am not going to who is right or wrong! There are always 3 sides to a story. His. hers and the truth! Or one side, the other side and the truth! 

We are all here on this amazing platform and our opinions will not always be the same. By accepting that someone thinks or sees things in a different you are not bending down! Anger is such a painful emotion to carry with you! 



 

“It is not our differences that divide us. It is our inability to recognize, accept, and celebrate those differences.”

Audre Lorde, Our Dead Behind Us: Poems 


For now, I want to wish you all a marvelous weekend! Enjoy the little special moments in your life! A few special seconds can mean more than a hour! 

Much love 

@poeticsnake

Sort:  

beautiful !

There is great power in simple, kind words!

not particularly partial to big fancy flowers, I leave those to the bees. But, yeah, your photos of them are nice,

Great ideas you have brewin'. Good luck with your dolphin project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30