Love and secret

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

imageWhy should we meet
When you have both
Dost me to him
If I love you
But now what is my day
All has now happened
Even if you love me
Impossible oh impossible
Oh God Almighty
Guess You
imageHow painful I felt
My love is not there
Come back to her dear
Let me now
My prayers are always with you
Hope you both are happy
image
last I look at your beautiful eyes
under a star
split my heart
between love and secrets
i love you but you belong
my best friend dilemma
my heart
if I could tell the truth
do not you pick him
choose me who can love you more than him
not me want to snatch you from my best friend
but you know
imagelove can not you can blame
i love you but you belong
my best friend dilemma
my heart
if I could tell the truth
do not you pick him
choose me who can love you more than him
not me want to snatch you from my best friend
imagebut you know
love can not you can blame
do not you pick him
choose me who can love you more than him
not me want to snatch you from my best friend
but you know
love can not you can blame
you can not blame
you can not blame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68