Mimicking photographs of Kendall Jenner.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello to all my esteemed Spanish-speaking Steemians. Here I leave a little of my work.
I had recently been working on this imitation picture of Kendall Jenner. Which is one of the most recognizable photos that I could have uploaded to my instagram social network. It is very difficult to choose the same position because she has a very long torso but that is how the photo was. "Street" was the one who took the photograph and I was the one who edited it.
I really liked it, I can say that it is one of my favorites and it is one of the most liked photos of my instagram (130,737) likes and (11,230) comments.

Photograph imitating Kendall Jenner.
pochosaurus___BaIC__klrPB___ (1).jpg

This is the typography I imitated from Kendall Jenner.
DQmbsYSX4pxcBqh2nJjKJANZBtJGw9xJpSjgS6QfUhbNM6H.jpg

130,737 Likes and 11,230 comments.
Screenshot_2018-01-24-18-57-03-1.png

¡MANY THANKS FOR READING!

Sort:  

tienes talento entiendo que para crecer hay que seguir los pasos de los grandes pero NADA supera el talento original!!! te doy follow por que se que traeras mucho a esta comunidad :3 pasa por mi blog !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34