Wonderful white flower

in #photographylast year

Hello Family!!!!!


How are you all? I hope you guys are all well. Iam alsi good.Welcome to my another new blog! Today I am so excited and also going to share with you guys "Wonderful Ixora coccinea flowers". I capture this beautiful photo with my phone camera and spending good times. Here is the attached below my phone photography :

FB_IMG_1676435879993.jpg

IMG_20230215_104456.jpg

IMG_20230215_104504.jpg

Ipomoea carnea, the pink morning glory, is a species of morning glory that grows as a bush. This flowering plant has heart-shaped leaves that are a rich green and 6–9 inches (15–23 cm) long. It can be easily grown from seeds. Ixora coccinea is a species of flowering plant in the Rubiaceae family. It is a common flowering shrub of South India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. It has become one of the most popular flowering shrubs in South Florida gardens and landscapes. It is the national flower of Suriname.

I usually visit my garden every day. In that case, after I went yesterday, this beautiful flower came to my attention and I did some photography. However, the photographs are also taken from different angles, which makes this photography block even more beautiful when shared with you. Anyway, let me know how you like this beautiful flower. I hope you like these photographs, if you like them, please support me and stay with me.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 11 pro
Photo Editorlightroom or no Edit
Photographer@pmart

images (45).jpeg

Sort:  

You made this post once. Did it again. Below is the link to your deleted post.

https://steemit.com/photography/@pmart/39r635-white-flower

Please be attentive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32