My Photogenic Cats Vol. 1. Sisters at first sight.

in #photography7 years ago

EVERYONE LOVES CATS!!!! In a previous post, I had talked about how my cat(s) has helped me with depression and helped me with being alone. I was asked by someone to show off more pictures of my babies, so I figured I would make a post!

The Tabby is named "KeeKee", and the Siamese/Callico is named "Leia."(Yes i'm a Star Wars geek!).
These are my fur baby children, and they mean the world to me.





































I hope you guys enjoyed my first album. Please take the time to follow me @plunkzilla. Thanks for the Steem support and kitty lovins!

Sort:  

Sweet babies! They are super photogenic!

Both your babies are adorable! Following you - I look forward to seeing more of them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64