SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #3 - More lightning

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

What's more perfect for long exposure than a lightning storm?

Lightning

This is my third entry into this week's SPC and it is another lightning shot. I always loved watching lightning and once I figured out how to capture it on camera, I was a very happy girl!

This was taken with my Canon EOS 500D on a tripod.

Hope you like it!


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |


Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patreon and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me and is not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart page for a purchase.



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

That's a very nice shot. It's crazy how lightning moves when you're able to see a still image of it.

Thank you! Yeah, it's so beautiful to see :-)

It's hard to catch the moment of lightning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87