Photography - Pick one

in #photography7 years ago

Today, I'd like to hear from my fellow Steemians which picture they like best.

I've made two versions of a few of my pictures a couple of years ago. I have my preference sometimes, though I'm not always sure which I like best. Today, I'd like to hear your opinion. Do you like the first or second one best?

Dawn

Dawn

Let me know in the comments!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Foodblog | Photo gallery | Deviantart | Facebook | Twitter | Photo shop |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, these pictures are made and owned by me. If you would like to use them in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.

These pictures were first posted on my Deviantart page: 1, 2.


Sort:  

I prefer the second one.

It shows how light is overtaking the darkness on the right side of the trees. It lets you imagine how the picture will be full of light in just a few more minutes.

That brings the photo alive for me.

Ooh thank you for your answer! That sounds really cool, I'm glad the picture tells a story for you!

Both are wonderful. The 1st one :) Much more dreamy

You are great a photography :) Keep it up

Aww thank you very much :-)

I like it both, but the first one is soo much better =)

I like the misty effect you got there. Nice work.

Thank you! I'm glad to hear your opinion :D

I like the clarity of the second one, but I like the warm colors of the first one...

It's your pick in the end :)

Thanks alot. I really appreciate art, and I am going to be posting my gallery up soon.
So , stay tuned.

Peace

I followed you, so I won't miss it!

About the same for me, I would have to flip a coin

Aww thanks for your opinion! I'm kind of torn myself.

second photo!
maybe you want to see my collection @akkadia
im following you now : )

Thank you! I'll check it out :D

Hello @playfulfoodie, I really liked the second one. The light seem to be softer than in the first one and so the house in the picture is a little more prominent, but still surrounded by mystery. Very nice work!

Thank you! That's what I thought about the picture too :-)

2nd. The house is clearer, yet still mysterious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40