Photography - Personal favorites, part 1

in #photography7 years ago

I've shared many pictures throughout my Steemit journey. Some as seperate images, some as part of a longer post. Now, I'd like to share the ones that I like most.

Flower

I'm starting with this flower, because we've had such sunny weather lately and I feel this fits perfectly! For this one, I used my macro inbetween piece thingy. A thing you put inbetween your lens and camera to make macro pictures. It works, but it is quite a hassle. Can't wait until I can buy a real macro lens!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me and is not to be used without my permission. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.


Sort:  

Thank you very much :D

You're welcome! ;)

Thank you very much! :-)

Oh wow..i badly want a micro lens now ;)

I'd love to get a macro lens too! The macro thingy I'm using now can produce some nice pictures, but it's a bit annoying to use :-)

Yours is for a camera?? If you know one for mobile phones in the future, please let me know :)

Hmm, I've never really looked into the lenses for phones. Whenever I plan to take pictures, I drag my camera with me :D

So heavy that's why i settle with my mobile phone :)

I understand that! I leave my camera at home more aswell lately. But that's when I accept crappy phone pictures. Maybe if I ever get a new phone, I'll check out extra options :D

Check out Samsung Galaxy S6 to S8.
Am using S7 at the mo..you can check some pics from my posts?

The pictures in your posts are pretty good! That's great quality for a phone picture. I'll have to keep that in mind once I look for a new phone. Are they small enough to fit inside a woman's hand? Many phones are so big right now...

Very nice, I like it! The adapter seems to work great but I hope you do get the macro lens that you deserve! :)

Thank you! Yeah, the adapter works alright, but a macro lens would be so much easier :D

Thank you very much! :D

Good job without using a true macro lens! You have a good eye. Upvoted!

Thank you so much for the compliment :-)

Beautiful picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49