Photography - Morning sun

in #photography7 years ago

Another one of my most favorite photos.

Morning sun photography

This one is also hanging on my wall. I took this on a very successful morning bike ride. I think most of my favorite pictures are from that bike ride (either that, or I've stiched together multiple bike rides in my head as one...).

I just love the fog and lighting on the water and trees. I hope you like it as much as I do!



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.

Posted on my photo gallery site which will point you to my selling points.


Sort:  

Nice one. Fairytale-ish.

Thank you, it is a bit! :-)

Incredibly beautiful photo.
What is the best way to wish happiness?
It's too much does not happen!
Sing from the heart, in dreams to fly,
Until a moment allows?

I'll risk all the wishes to say
In the form that philosophers loved -
Feel the happiness of the pink dawn to meet.
After all, this miracle was given for free!

Very beautiful... quite dreamy and almost surreal looking.

Thank you! I'm very happy you like it :-)

Thank you very much :-)

Super nice photo indeed!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41