Photography - Leiwen, Germany

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Another one of my favorites.

Leiwen Germany

This was taken during a vacation to Leiwen, Germany. At the vacation park, I saw a big canvas print with a picture much like this one and I thought to myself "I can do that, I will take such a picture this vacation!" . So I did! Quite happy I found a foggy morning for it (though a bit more fog would have been even better)!

Anyway, I just published this not only to my photo gallery site, but also to my Redbubble shop. I figured I should add that to my workflow surrounding my photo gallery, as the pictures mostly get visitors on the first day of publishing. So that's when I have the most chance for an actual sale! I prefer a Redbubble sale over a Deviantart one, because Redbubble pays out without a minimum amount you need to achieve. So that's money in the bank, as soon as I make one sale!

Not that I sell much anyway, only 4 times in my life so far. I'm my biggest fan, I have prints of my pictures decorating most walls.



Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter |

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and Follow!


As always, this picture is made and owned by me. If you would like to use it in any way, please contact me or visit my Deviantart or Photography shop for a purchase.

Just published to my photo gallery site, which also points to buy options.


Sort:  

Beautiful ! It reminds of where I live in Kelowna ! Lots of Wineries , Mountains and orchards here ! Thanks for shareing !😊👍💙

Ooh, that sounds wonderful! We don't have mountains here in the Netherlands, so I always love to see them when visiting foreign countries. Luckily Germany is nearby for beautiful and diverse nature :D

I would love to visit there some day ! Once I get a passport and of course get rich on Steemit , haha sounds easy enough !! Lol!👍😂😂😂

Oh yes, that sounds good! I have a long list of places to visit once I get rich on Steemit aswell :D

Nice contrast between the greenery and the backdrop. I really like the framing of the shot. You could really smell the crisp air of the countryside. Great work and good luck selling this!

Thank you! I'm so glad you like it :-)

Beautiful, love these vineyards! My friend from Croatia has vineyards, and sometimes we go there to relax and enjoy the view. This photo reminded me on these moments :) Vote up and follow! :)

Thank you! I am glad they remind you of such a nice time :-)

Beautiful scenery; the vivid green trees and the river below!

Thank you :-) it was a beautiful area!

You're welcome! ;)

Looks like heaven for a landscape photographer!

Definitely! Germany has such diverse nature. I love going on vacations there and so does my camera :D

lovely shoot in my home country

Your home country is very photogenic!

we Germans often do not see it anymore

I guess that happens to most people and their home country. Some like how everything is so flat here in the Netherlands and you can see for miles. I can't understand that at all :-)

Thank you, glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69